Grand Marquis Discuss the Mercury Grand Marquis here...

Help on interior

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2005, 12:58 AM

Does anyone know of a good leather repair kit that I could use to fix the driver's seat in my 87 MGM. Its cracked a little bit from the years of sitting under the florida sun. Also, what are the dimesions of the speakers in the dash and in the rear (looks like 6x9s in the rear).

Old 10-18-2005, 09:33 PM

Come on guys a reply to this post would be nice. I know im a newbie but it seems like this forum doesn't help much unlike the vast amount ofDSM(Diamond Star Motors who made theMitsubishi Eclispe & Eagle Talon)forumsI am used to. There has got to be more support for these cars, because I see enough of them on the road today.I asked legitmate questions but no one seems to answer. Im just looking for a simple leather repair kit for a grey interiorbecause im trying to keep this car nice inside and out. Maybe i'll ask my dsm forum for help lol.

Edited by: 872doorboat

Old 11-24-2005, 02:42 AM